Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brett S. for Donna Casteel

Roswell, GA
My wife and I were first time home buyers and had a lot of questions during the process and Donna was amazing! She was so helpful, fun, and incredible to work with. She made us feel so comfortable through every step of the way and made the process really straightforward and easy to complete. I’d highly recommend her (and already have) to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Donna Casteel

Roswell, GA
Donna was absolutely incredible to work with and always went above and beyond to make sure we understood the process, to answer our questions, and to make sure that everything was as smooth and easy as possible. I would 100% hire her again, and I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara V. for Donna Casteel

Flowery Branch, GA
Donna was very helpful, and easy to communicate with. She kept me informed every step of the way! A pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Donna Casteel

Alpharetta, GA


4.8 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Donna Casteel

Woodstock, GA
Donna did a nice job communicating the necessary steps to clean up my debt to income ratio. Without her advice the loan would have had hurdles.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lora I. for Donna Casteel

Acworth, GA
Donna was super competent, friendly, and responsive

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Mary R. for Donna Casteel

Atlanta, GA
Donna is a true professional! She clearly communicated to us the loan process and what is needed in order to successfully process our VA loan. With her timely and tenacious attention to detail, we were able to close in 30 days! Her incomparable talent makes home purchasing virtually stress-free!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Erik R. for Donna Casteel

Atlanta, GA
By far the best loan origination service we have ever used. Process is simple and Donna keeps you informed throughout the entire transaction

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Donna Casteel

Marietta, GA
Donna was accessible throughout the process for questions. Loan process was streamlined and easy.

4.8 completed on July 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher E. for Donna Casteel

Senoia, GA
they worked hard to help us through the loan process

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley B. for Donna Casteel

Marietta, GA
We could not have asked for a better transaction. Donna made the entire process easy and manageable for everyone. The new site that was used to keep all the paperwork in order is fantastic.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mary A. for Donna Casteel

East Point, GA
Thanks Donna for helping me get approved for a loan as a first-time-homebuyer! She explained everything very clearly so it was easy for me to understand the loan process. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Nhu-Y T. for Donna Casteel

Smyrna, GA
Very fast and responsive

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth M. for Donna Casteel

Canton, GA
Donna was always quick to answer every question, any time of the day, to ensure we were comfortable with the whole loan process. She kept in constant communication with me and never made me feel like I was just a client. She seemed genuinely happy and excited for us to come to the end of the home buying process. Donna is a fantastic lady!!

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Donna Casteel

Canton, GA
Donna was such a great help to both me and my wife as we bought our first home. She was always quick to reply, very patient, and gladly walked us through any questions we had about the whole process. She was also flexible in that we could contact her outside of the typical 9-5 working day that most companies are limiting by, which was a huge help. Very grateful for all she did for us.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren T. for Donna Casteel

Alpharetta, GA
Donna answered all of our many questions promptly and in a way we understood. The online portal made entering information extremely easy. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony D. for Donna Casteel

Acworth, GA
Donna was an amazing help to us on our loan application process. She was helpful and insightful. She answered our questions at all hours and I appreciate her answering all and every type of question I had as a first time homebuyer. I would definitely reccomend her to our friends and family

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Donna Casteel

Dallas, GA
Donna was great!!! Very responsive and easy to work with. I would recommend anyone needing a home mortgage to contact Donna Casteel.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Erin W. for Donna Casteel

Acworth, GA
Nothing but amazing things to say about Donna! She was always available to answer any questions and was an absolute pleasure to work with! Made the buying process a breeze! THANK YOU DONNA! :)

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Cindy G. for Donna Casteel

Cumming, GA
Donna was amazing to work with. We were working from another state and had a lot of moving parts, including a VA loan. She went out of her way to ensure we understood everything, made it easy to ask questions, and kept us on track despite government shutdowns. We could not have done it without her. She was so patient and in the end, felt more like talking to an old friend. You are blessed to have her on your team.

4.8 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Linda C. for Donna Casteel

Atlanta, GA
Process was Easy and Donna was a true professional

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Donna Casteel

Decatur, GA
Donna was absolutely amazing! I was a first time homebuyer which can be pretty overwhelming but Donna was extremely patient! She took time to get to know me and gain my trust which made me feel 100% more comfortable with purchasing my first home! She was there for me every step of the way, answered all my questions and gave me great advice. 10 out of 10 for Donna 😊

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Donna Casteel

Cumming, GA
great service

4.5 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kenya C. for Donna Casteel

Chamblee, GA
I was offered options to get to the mortgage payment that I wanted. Communication was timely. Donna was easy to reach for direction or questions.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline W. for Donna Casteel

Atlanta, GA
Donna was AWESOME as a first time home buyer she explained the process while holding my hand during the whole process. She made sure that I understood each step as well as alerted me to the actions that needed my immediate attention as soon as she was made aware of them.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by James H. for Donna Casteel

Milton, GA
Thank Donna for a seamless process. You and your team rock!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Blair H. for Donna Casteel

Milton, GA
Donna was great! Very efficient and knowledgeable. She was patient with my husband and I who tend to be slightly anxious and ask a lot of questions. Highly recommend Donna!!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Alison M. for Donna Casteel

Marietta, GA
Donna is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable and was supportive through the whole process!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey E. for Donna Casteel

Morganton, GA
Donna Casteel made it great. Very easy to work with. Great communication throughout the entire process and she was always available.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Carol E. for Donna Casteel

Morganton, GA
Donna was incredibly attentive and communicative during our entire experience with Prosperity. She kept us up to date on every aspect of our loan transaction. I would highly recommend Donna and Prosperity.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Richard N. for Donna Casteel

Alpharetta, GA
She gave us a list of documentation that we needed for processing our loan. She was very understanding, helpful, and very willing to answer any additional questions that we might have had during this process. She was also very helpful going through the process of esigning all of our loan documents. Our overall experience was Great. We enjoyed working with Donna very much!! She does an excellent job and I would recommend her and Prosperity Home Mortgage!!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Lemuel T. for Donna Casteel

Smyrna, GA
Donna thoroughly understands the mortgage business.She worked very hard to secure a very low rate for us and to help us overcome last minutes obstacles that hindered our closing.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Kim S. for Donna Casteel

Atlanta, GA
Donna was fantastic, as usual. She's extremely knowledgeable and what I appreciate the most: she's responsive. Donna makes what can be a very stressful time into something manageable. Without a doubt I would recommend Donna!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Keith S. for Donna Casteel

Atlanta, GA
Everything went great. Best rates after much shopping around, no issues with the process and Donna was extremely responsive to all questions.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Donna Casteel

Cumming, GA
Donna made everything we did with her easy to understand and really walked us through every step of the way

4.8 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Erica S. for Donna Casteel

Milton, GA
Donna is very hardworking and attentive. She made the application experience a breeze. Thank you Donna!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Donna Casteel

Cumming, GA
Donna was amazing. I am a numbers person and like seeing the details. Donna was so helpful, responsive and she provided amazing advice. I would use her again in a heartbeat and refer her to everyone I know.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Charles B. for Donna Casteel

Milton, GA
Donna is a consummate professional and excellent at her craft. I highly recommend using her.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Meggan S. for Donna Casteel

Cumming, GA
Donna’s availability and responsiveness to all our questions/concerns was awesome. She was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Maria M. for Donna Casteel

Roswell, GA
Donna is an excellent communicator. She went above and beyond when I had a situation that presented some difficulty. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!!


Line


Back to top